Love The Way You Lie

Posted: March 15, 2011 in Creative Writing

love the way you lie

feat. me?

 

Just gonna stand there

And watch me burn

But that’s alright

Because I like

The way it hurts

Just gonna stand there

And hear me cry

But that’s alright

Because I love

The way you lie

I love the way you lie

I love the way you lie

 

so you thought playing

noble prince was nice

well stepping into my shoes

asshole wasnt wise

ill grab you by the neck and

slap you silly

you’ll bow, you’ll beg, you’ll

cry for mercy

ill spit down your mangled face

shatter your rib and kick

you around the place

ill break your arm and

crush your fingers

ill smash your knees wth

my bottle of liquor

and for good measure so

you wont forget, ill drag

you to the loo and flush your

head in the toilet

 

Just gonna stand there

And watch me burn

But that’s alright

Because I like

The way it hurts

Just gonna stand there

And hear me cry

But that’s alright

Because I love

The way you lie

I love the way you lie

I love the way you lie

 

im sorry i didnt mean

to hurt him, he tripped

and hit his chin on the floor

about the nose, i dont know,

maybe it got caught by the door

honest, i was only tring to

help him out.

beats me, how the tarantula

got in his mouth

wait what do you mean by sinister?

it wasnt me that stuffed his a**

with a cucumber!

heck i even tried to call the plumber!

thats me in the video,

i couldnt get through w/ all

the laughter.

baby why must you always

put the blame on me?

he’s a liar, im innocent cant you see?

 

Just gonna stand there

And watch me burn

But that’s alright

Because I like

The way it hurts

Just gonna stand there

And hear me cry

But that’s alright

Because I love

The way you lie

I love the way you lie

I love the way you lie

Leave a Reply

